Welcome to Sea Bright!

Welcome to Sea Bright!

Municipal Office Hours
1099 Ocean Avenue
Sea Bright, NJ 07760

Monday through Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm


Borough Directory

Police Department
» Police Home
» Police Officers
» SBPD Application, 5-2023 (pdf)
» Random Drug Policy (pdf)
» Attorney General Directive No. 2918-2

» Borough Directory
» Administration
» Assessor
» Beach
» Building Department
» Council & Committees
» Emergency Management
» Finance
» Fire Department
» Jersey Shore Health Commission
» Library
» Municipal Clerk
» Municipal Court
» Unified Planning Board
» Police Department
» Public Works
» Recreation Department
» Sewer Utility Department
» Tax Department

Monmouth County Hurricane Evacuation Zones

To find your zone, click on image.

Police Officers

2024 Roster:
Brett M. Friedman, Chief of Police
John Arias, Captain
James A. McCue, Jr., Lieutenant
Charles R. Murphy, Jr., Det. Sergeant
Richard A. Heugel, Jr., Sergeant
Christopher Fisler, Sergeant
Andrew Hendricks, Patrolman
Ty Manning, Patrolman
Madison E. Taylor, Patrolman
Christopher D. Panduri, Patrolman
Alexa N. Susino, Patrolman
Kevin J. Pennell, Patrolman

Dial 911 for Emergencies
Telephone: 732-842-0010
Fax#: 732-842-8351