Municipal Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

Borough Directory


Departments
» Borough Directory
» Administrator
» Assessor
» Beach
» Board of Health
» Building Department
» Council & Committees
» Emergency Management
» EMS
» Fire Department
» Library
» Municipal Court
» Unified Planning Board
» Police Department
» Public Works
» Recreation Department
» Sewer Utility Department
» Tax Department

Community
» Rebuilding Our Public Facilities
» Streetscape Project
» Flooding Information and Resources
» Services - Garbage, Utilities, Alerts, and more
» Schools
» Sea Breeze Newsletter
» Sandy Recovery
» Community Information
» Helpful Links

Code Red


CodeRED Alert System
Borough Directory

Click title line to sort table.

Name Position Phone Email
Anfuso, Timothy Tax Assessor Ext. 15 tanfuso@seabrightnj.org
Bahrle, David Public Works Director
Recycling Coordinator
732-741-7403 dbahrle@seabrightnj.org
DiBerardino, Karen Construction Sec.
Technical Assistant
Registrar
Ext. 10 kdiberardino@seabrightnj.org
Farmer, Jane Library Director 732-383-8092 jfarmer@seabrightnj.org
Haege, Thomas Code Enforcement Officer
C.O. Inspector
Ext. 20 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Haege, Thomas Fire Marshall
Fire Sub-Code Offical
Ext. 30 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Jacobs, Khristi Finance Manager
Accounts Payable
Ext. 12 kjacobs@seabrightnj.org
Ketcham, Michelle Construction Secretary Ext. 33 mketcham@seabrightnj.org

Klein, Don

Beach Operations Manager
Recreation Director

Beach Office: 732-747-1524

dklein@seabrightnj.org

Lawrence, Frank Administrative Assistant, Special Projects Ext. 34 flawrence@seabrightnj.org
Long, Dina Emergency Mgmnt. Official   dlong@seabrightnj.org
LoSacco, Jeffrey Building Inspector Ext. 33 or 10  
Mitchell, Candace Administrative Assistant
Deputy Registrar

Ext. 19      

cmitchell@seabrightnj.org
Morris, Kathy Unified Planning Board Secretary Ext. 23 kmorris@seabrightnj.org
Murphy, Chad Administrative Fire Chief Ext. 62 cmurphy@seabrightnj.org
Palmer, John Plumbing Sub-code Official Ext.  33 or 10  
Pfeiffer, Christine Municipal Clerk Ext. 18 cpfeiffer@seabrightnj.org
Philpot, Mark Public Works Superintendent 732-741-7403 mphilpot@seabrightnj.org
Sibilia, Wayne Fiscal Officer Ext. 16 fiscalofficer@comcast.net
Smith, Carol Municipal Court Administrator 732-222-6517   or 732-222-8222  
Smith, Deborah J. Acting Deputy Clerk Ext. 14 dsmith@seabrightnj.org
Sorrentino, John Chief of Police 732-842-0010 jsorrentino@seabrightnj.org
Spahr, Patricia Tax Collector
Sewer Utility Collector
Health Commission Board Secretary 
Ext. 11 pspahr@seabrightnj.org
Tangolics, Mary Zoning Officer
Flood Plain Administrator
Ext. 28 mtangolics@seabrightnj.org
Vitale, Paul Electrical Sub-code Official Ext. 33 or 10  
Verruni, Joseph L. Borough Administrator  Ext. 19 jverruni@seabrightnj.org
Wheeler, Edward Construction Official
Building Sub-Code Official
Ext. 33 or 10  


Borough Council

Members of the Borough Council may be contacted at Borough Hall by utilizing the website  Contact Form .

Click title line to sort table.

Council Member Title Phone
Birdsall, Kevin Committee Chair:
Public Works, Building Department, Code Enforcement
732-644-1105
Keeler, William J. President of Council
Committee Chair:
Finance, Insurance, Court, Volunteers
732-842-2354
Kelly, Brian P.  Committee Chair:
SB Recovery, Capital Plan, Flood Control, Beautification
732-747-5490
Lamia, John M., Jr. Committee Chair:
Beach, Grants
732-842-0099, Ext. 57
Leckstein, Marc A.  Committee Chair:
Personnel, Public Relations,  Recreation
732-747-1415
Long, Dina Mayor 732-842-0099
Rooney, Charles H. III  Committee Chair:
Public Safety, Education, Library
732-842-0099, Ext. 55