Municipal Office Hours
1099 Ocean Avenue
Sea Bright, NJ 07760

Monday through Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

732-842-0099

Borough Directory


Government
» 2022 Council Meeting Schedule (pdf)
» Administration
» Mayor
» Borough Council
» Minutes and Agendas
» Meeting Podcasts
» Resolutions
» Ordinances
» Budgets
» Audit Reports
» Borough Codes
» Community
» Unified Planning Board

Community
» Flooding Information and Resources
» Garbage
» Schools
» Sandy Recovery
» Community Information
» Helpful Links

Fair Housing Plan




Flood Insurance Information and Elevation Certificates


Monmouth County Hurricane Evacuation Zones


To find your zone, click on image.


Borough Directory

Click title line to sort table.

Name Position Phone Email
Ammaturo, James Plumbing Sub-Code Official Ext. 110  
Anfuso, Timothy Tax Assessor Ext. 115 tanfuso@seabrightnj.org
Bahrle, David Public Works Director Ext. 142 dbahrle@seabrightnj.org
DiBerardino, Karen Construction Secretary
Technical Assistant
Ext. 110 kdiberardino@seabrightnj.org
Everard, Jay Electric Sub-Code Official Ext. 110 jeverard@seabrightnj.org
Farmer, Jane Library Director 732-383-8092 jfarmer@seabrightnj.org
Friedman, Brett M. Police Chief 732-842-0010 bfriedman@seabrightnj.org
Haege, Thomas Code Enforcement Officer
C.O. Inspector
Ext. 120 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Haege, Thomas Fire Marshal
Fire Sub-Code Offical
Ext. 130 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Jacobs, Khristi Finance Manager
Accounts Payable
Ext. 114 kjacobs@seabrightnj.org
Ketcham, Michelle

Deputy Clerk
Deputy Registrar              

Ext. 119 mketcham@seabrightnj.org

Klein, Don

Beach Manager
Recreation Director

Beach Office: (Memorial Day Weekend thru Labor Day)
732-351-4700
732-842-0099  Ext. 127

dklein@seabrightnj.org

 

Lawrence, Frank Administrative Assistant- Special Projects Ext. 137 flawrence@seabrightnj.org
LoSacco, Jeffrey Building Inspector Ext. 110  

Mitchell, Candace B.

Planning Bd. Secretary Registrar
Special Events Secretary

Ext. 123     

cmitchell@seabrightnj.org

Murphy, Charles R., Jr. Fire Chief   firechief@seabrightnj.org
O'Neil, Nancy Construction Technical Assistant Ext. 125 noneil@seabrightnj.org
Pfeiffer, Christine Municipal Clerk Ext. 118 cpfeiffer@seabrightnj.org
Smith, Carol Municipal Court Administrator 732-222-6517   or 732-222-8222  
Smith, Robert J. III Public Works
Deputy Director
Ext. 136 rsmith@seabrightnj.org
Spahr, Patricia Tax Collector,
Sewer Utility Collector
Health Commission Bd. Sec
Ext. 111 pspahr@seabrightnj.org
Tangolics, Mary

Zoning Officer
Flood Plain Manager

Ext. 128 mtangolics@seabrightnj.org
Verruni, Joseph L. Borough Administrator  Ext. 113 jverruni@seabrightnj.org
Wheeler, Edward Construction Official,
Building Sub-Code Official
Ext. 121  


Borough Council

Members of the Borough Council may be contacted at Borough Hall by utilizing the website  Contact Form .

Click title line to sort table.

Council Member Title/Committees Phone and Email Address
Erwin Bieber Committee Chair:
Administration, Shared Services
973- 464-0773
ebieber@seabrightnj.org

Birdsall, Kevin P.

 

Committee Chair:
Public Works, Building Department, Beautification

732-644-1105
kbirdsall@seabrightnj.org

Booker, Sr., Jefferey M. Committee Chair:
Finance, Insurance, Grants

732-842-0099, Ext.158 jbooker@seabrightnj.org

Catalano, Samuel A.

Committee Chair:
Beach, Capital Plan, Flood Mitigation

732-870-7965
scatalano@seabrightnj.org

Keeler, William J.
Preseident of Council
Committee Chair:
Court, Public Safety
 
732-842-2354

Kelly, Brian P. 

Mayor
Emergency Management Coordinator

732-693-7843
bkelly@seabrightnj.org
 

Lamia, Jr., John M. Committee Chair:
Library, Recreation, Public Relations
908-413-0479
jlamia@seabrightnj.org