## REORGANIZATION MEETING OF THE SEA BRIGHT PLANNING/ZONING BOARD TUESDAY, JANUARY 12, 2010 8 P.M.

1. FLAG SAI	LUTE:			
with the "Or time and loo on January 1	STATEMENT: The income Public Meeting attion of this modern and the public board of the bulletin bullet	ngs Act" has adeeting in the <b>T</b> it with the Cle	vertised th The Asbury b rk, and pos	ne date, P <b>ark Press</b>
3. OATHS OF JONATHAN BEE		Class II - C 1/1/10 to 12		rm
<b>BENEDICT J.</b> (unexpired)	TORCIVIA, JR.	Class IV - F 1/1/08 to 12	our Year Te /31/11	erm
Fernandes	Cashmore McBride tes: Smith (Alt.	Murphy	Nott	Torcivia
5. APPOINTM A. <u>CHAIRPE</u>				
	inas Chairpe as and a	erson of the Pl	anning/Zoni	ing Board.
Fernandes	Cashmore McBride tes: Smith (Alt.	Murphy	Nott	Torcivia
B. VICE-CHA	AIRPERSON			
Boardmember Second by	as Vice-Chai:	troduced a moti rperson of the dopted upon the	Planning/Zo	oning Board.
vote: Beer, Fernandes Alternat	Cashmore McBride tes: Smith (Alt.	· · ·	DeSioNotttein (Alt.	 Torcivia #2)

C. BOARD SECRETARY :	
Boardmember introduced a motion appointing Suzanne Branagan as Secretary of the Planning/Zoning Board. Second by and adopted upon the following roll call vote:	
Beer, Cashmore Cunningham DeSio Fernandes McBride Murphy Nott Torcivia Alternates: Smith (Alt. #1) Leckstein (Alt. #2)	
<b>RESOLUTION NO. PZB1-2010 - ATTORNEY:</b> An appointment made without competitive bidding under the provisions of the Local Public Contracts Law N.J.S.A. 40:11.1 et seq.	
Boardmember introduced a motion appointing Kerry Higgins, Esq. as Attorney of the Planning/Zoning Board. Second oy and adopted upon the following roll call vote:	
Beer, Cashmore Cunningham DeSio	
6. RESOLUTION NO. PZB2 -2010: PLANNING/ZONING 2010 MEETING DATES	
Boardmemberintroduced a motion approving Resolution PZB2- 2010 Meeting Dates. Meetings are hel monthly on the second and fourth Tuesday. Workshops (if necessary) start at 7:30 p.m. Public meetings start at 8 p.m. and end at 10:30 p.m.	d
January 12 Reorganization, 26  February 9, 23  March 9, 23  April 13, 27  May 11, 25  June 22  July 13  Second by and adopted upon the following roll call wote:	
Beer, Cashmore Cunningham DeSio Fernandes McBride Murphy Nott Torcivia Alternates: Smith (Alt. #1) Leckstein (Alt. #2)	
6. 2010 REORGANIZATION MEETING ADJOURNED  Motion to Adjourn:Second:	-

Time:\_\_\_\_\_P.M.